Millennium Harbourview Hotel Xiamen

    No. 12-8
  • Zhen Hai Road
  • Xiamen, 361001
  • China
  • T. +86 592 202 3333
  • F. +86 592 203 6666
  • E. Email Us
  • Contact Us

Millennium Harbourview Hotel Xiamen

There aren't many hotels in Xiamen just a few minutes' walk from the ferry to scenic Gulangyu Island, but the Millennium Harbourview Hotel Xiamen is one of the finest, making it even easier to see some of China's most enchanting sights. Conveniently located near such popular tourist attractions as Nanputuo Temple, the Botanic Garden and the historic, Hulishan Fortress, this luxury Xiamen hotel offers 352 comfortable rooms, each with business facilities including work desk and complimentary high speed internet access.

The hotel's corporate meeting facilities include the latest technology such as wireless broadband, built-in LCD screens and projectors.

After work, sightseeing, walking on the beaches or shopping, you can relax in the four restaurants and two bars, or unwind in the swimming pool, gym, sauna and steam bath, or let yourself be pampered with an expert foot massage. 

Read more
Best Rate Guarantee

The rates on our website are the best room rates available for stays at our Mainland China & Taiwan hotels. If you find a lower rate* for one of our hotels on another website, we will match it and give you an additional 15% discount. Learn more

厦门海景千禧大酒店

厦门海景千禧大酒店

您可以从渡口乘船前往风景优美的鼓浪屿,而厦门海景千禧大酒店是距渡口仅数步之遥的为数不多的五星级酒店之一,可让您轻松便捷地前往部分中国厦门最著名的旅游景点参观游览。这家装潢奢华的酒店紧邻厦门数个热门旅游景点,如南普陀寺、植物园和历史要塞胡里山炮台,拥有 352 间舒适客房,每间客房都配有齐全的商务设施设备,包括办公桌和高速上网。

酒店的企业会议场所均配有先进一流的高科技设施设备,如无线宽带上网、内置液晶显示屏和投影仪。

在工作、观光、海滩漫步或购物之余,您还可以在酒店的四间特色餐厅和两间风格各异的酒吧内放松身心,或通过酒店内的室外泳池、健身房、桑拿室和蒸气浴来平复心绪,或尽情享受专业足部按摩带来的舒适体验。

了解更多
最优惠房价保证

千禧国敦酒店集团在中国大陆及台湾地区极力为各顾客提在线供最优惠的房价,并常关注竞争对手或第三方网站上的房价。如果您发现更优惠房价,只需向我们提交以下最优惠房价保证申请,我们就将向您提供发现的优惠房价另加八五折优惠。了解详情